Hartă

Căi de acces

Formular contact

    Centrala telefonică:

    0372 699111

    Secretariat

    tel: 0269 842550
    fax: 0372 699197
    e-mail: secretariat@spitalulmedias.ro

    Manager

    tel: 0372 699111
    e-mail: manager@spitalulmedias.ro

    Director Medical

    tel: 0372 699111
    e-mail: directormedical@spitalulmedias.ro

    Director Financiar-Contabil

    tel: 0372 699111
    e-mail: directoreconomic@spitalulmedias.ro

    Resurse Umane

    tel: 0372 699154
    e-mail: runos@spitalulmedias.ro
    sef.runos@spitalulmedias.ro

    Contabilitate

    tel: 0372 699232
    e-mail: contabilitate@spitalulmedias.ro

    Achiziții

    tel: 0372 699118
    e-mail: achizitii@spitalulmedias.ro

    Administrativ

    tel: 0372 699148
    e-mail: administrativ@spitalulmedias.ro

    IT

    tel: 0372 699152
    e-mail: info@spitalulmedias.ro

    Juridic

    tel: 0372 699138
    e-mail: juridic@spitalulmedias.ro

    Compartiment Protecția Datelor

    tel: 0372 699253
    e-mail: dpo@spitalulmedias.ro

    Statistică

    tel: 0372 699231
    e-mail: statistica@spitalulmedias.ro

    Tehnic

    tel: 0372 699148
    e-mail: tehnic@spitalulmedias.ro

    Asistent șef spital

    tel: 0372 699111
    e-mail: asistentsefspital@spitalulmedias.ro